Look for us at the following events:


Columbus MarketPlace
Gr8 Reps
7001 Discovery Blvd
507 and 508
OH, Dublin 43017
Friday, August 18, 2017 through Tuesday, August 22, 2017
SURF Expo Show
Orange County Convention Center
9899 International Drive
South Hall
Orlando, FL 32819
Thursday, September 7, 2017 through Saturday, September 9, 2017
Las Vegas Souvenir Show
Las Vegas Convention Center
3150 Paradise Rd
Central Hall
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 through Saturday, September 16, 2017
BOOTH 2130
Las Vegas Souvenir Show
Las Vegas Convention Center
3150 Paradise Rd
Central Hall
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 through Saturday, September 16, 2017
Columbus Gift Show
Gr8 Reps
Columbus MarketPlace
7001 Discovery Blvd
Dublin, OH 43017
Sunday, September 24, 2017 through Tuesday, September 26, 2017
Atlanta Fall Gift Show
Rep Connection
230 Spring St NW
Bldg 2
Atlanta, GA 30303
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 through Friday, September 29, 2017
Minneapolis Gift Mart
Priorities 2
10301 Bren Road
Suite 465 Green
MN, Minneapoli
Sunday, October 8, 2017 through Tuesday, October 10, 2017
The Gathering Show
Center
Orlando, FL
Monday, October 9, 2017 through Thursday, October 12, 2017
Booth TBD
Smoky Mountain Gift Show
Gatlinburg Convention Center
234 Historic Nature Trail/Airp
Gatlinburg, TN 37738
Wednesday, November 1, 2017 through Saturday, November 4, 2017
Booth 2100-2101
Ocean City Resort Gift Expo
Roland Powell Convention Center
4001 Costal Highway
Ocean City, MD 21842
Sunday, November 12, 2017 through Tuesday, November 14, 2017
Myrtle Beach Gift Show
Myrtle Beach Convention Center
2101 North Oak Street
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
Sunday, December 3, 2017 through Wednesday, December 6, 2017
Las Vegas Gift Show
Las Vegas Convention Center
3150 Paradise Rd
Central Hall
Las Vegas, NV 89109
Sunday, December 10, 2017 through Thursday, December 14, 2017